Partners

Bettie Page Dresses, Separates, Swimwear & Lingerie:
http://www.coralandjadeapparel.com/
Denise Medina Tel: 626.915.7946 Email: denise@coralandjadeapparel.com

Bettie Page Shoes:
www.BettiePageShoes.com
Katie Bergman Tel: 714.771.0015 ext 135 Email:katie.bergman@ellieshoes.com

Bettie Page Bridal and Formal Wear:
http://heartofhaute.com/
Teresa Becker: Tel: 909.599.0715 Email: enchantD@aol.com

Bettie Page Wine:
http://www.sortthisoutcellars.com/
Michael Cobb Tel: 714.658.4332 Email: michael@sortthisoutcellars.com

Bettie Page Menswear:
www.SteadyClothing.com
Josh Brownfield Tel: 714.444.2058 ext 307 Email: josh@steadyclothing.com

Bettie Page Gifts:
http://www.retroagogo.com/
Kirsten Pagacz Tel: 734.476.0300 Email: kirsten@retroagogo.com

Bettie Page Gifts:
http://www.darkhorse.com/
Kevin Burkhalter Tel: 503.905.2364 Email: kevinb@darkhorse.com

Bettie Page Gifts:
www.SourpussClothing.com
Andy Vaughn Tel: 856.406.4323 Email: andy@sourpussclothing.com

Bettie Page Handbags:
www.LolaRamona.com
Cindy White Tel: 702.635.7590 Email: cindycasey@aol.com

Bettie Page Artist Olivia Prints:
http://eolivia.com/
Joel Beron Tel: 310.457.8361 Email: beren@eOlivia.com

Bettie Page Standees:
http://advancedgraphics.com/
Craig Henderson Tel: 810.499.5000 Email: craig.henderson@advancedgraphics.com

Bettie Page Replica Figures:
http://www.executivereplicas.com/
Winston Dunlop Tel: 845.568.0453 Email: winstonexecutivereplicas@verizon.net

Bettie Page Novelty Toys:
http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/
Neal Slateford Tel: 855.898.0570 Email: neal.slateford@lovehoney.co.uk

Bettie Page Fitness DVD’s:
http://www.bettiepagefitness.com/
Tori Rodriquez Tel: 404.886.7065 Email: torirodriguez@avantguild.com

Bettie Page Social Media Games:
Download the App “Hit It Rich”

See the new Aristocrat Slots:
www.Aristocrat-inc.com